NIGEL COLFER: STICKER BOMBER

I hate this guy so much….well not really. Kind of a funny story actually. I had recieved a stickerbomb book from my girlfriend for my birthday as she knows how much of a freak i am about collecting stickers. Well i had this idea to bomb my helmet that i use on my Zoomer. So i sat down and mapped it out so it would look sweet. Just then i clicked refresh on my facebook page and these images popped up. God damn you Nigel Colfer. He had just done it. Well im not gonna be a follower so ill have to up my game and try again. Luckily he won the first UAE Drift Event while debuting the new lid otherwise he would have looked like a twat. Watch out Rossi there is a new crazy helmet guy on the scene.

One thought on “NIGEL COLFER: STICKER BOMBER

Leave a Reply

