RUCKUS MEET VANCOUVER STYLE

I joined the Vancouver Ruckus Riders page on Facebook before I moved to Canada. On Sunday they had their first meet of the year. I decided to go along and see what the Vancouver scene had to offer. After seeing what LA, New Jersey and Ireland was up to these guys didnt let me down.

One thing is the same world wide. The community is open and very friendly, all have a passion for the bikes and love the freedom of expression and places they can go on the bikes.

There was some nice mods that I seen…….

Nice vented battery box.

Single headlight .

Leather undertray.

Listerine bottle.

Thanks to the Vancouver Ruckus Riders for the open welcome. Who knows I might get a Rucka and join you guys soon.

 

Leave a Reply

