FLOPPY BUNNY TRAIL ON MT FROMME

I haven’t had the GoPro out in ages because the conditions on the trails have been wet and dull. So I thought to myself today…feck it ill bring it out with me. I hit up Floppy Bunny on Mt Fromme while I was waiting for some of the lads to meet for a spin. It has had some work on it in the last few weeks and is rolling real good at the minute. It also shows the guys back home that its still wet and skiddery over here at the moment like Im used to. No dusty loam just yet.

Leave a Reply

