NEW CUSTOM OAKLEY RADARS

For the last few months I have been trying to get myself a pair of custom Green Oakleys to race in. But sadly I couldnt get any from Oakley as they had stopped producing the coolant green frames earlier this year and I have had green earsocks on back order for months. Then I had an opportunity to get my hands on this special pair that were made for the London Olympics for one of Irelands Top Triathlete’s. Of course I said yes. They are custom green with orange ‘o’s and white ear socks. I added my Persimmon lense for winter riding and to add a bit more orange. Now I look all ‘Factory’. Next up is a custom helmet which I will elaborate on after Xmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

